Stampotique Desginer Challenge SDC33

Hi All,
Here is my entry in the Stampotique Designer Challenge SDC33, Use Your Scraps with a Magical Mystery Tour (blog hop).  The theme again was to use what we had on hand….already stamped images, made flowers, embossed pieces…etc….This is a favorite of mine, I like to save the ‘skinny’ scraps and even have them in their own basket and when the mood strikes, I assemble them in no particular order to make a card…star burst like patterns.  I had this card base already made and in my stash so I just added one of my flowers I made with the Tim Holtz die and some bling.  I had the two doilies in my stash, already cut, as was the sentiment.  The leaves I had cut off some paper sunflowers that I had used for an ATC swap that  I am in, so I had them left over as well…because you never know when you will need random paper leaves.
Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

9 thoughts on “Stampotique Desginer Challenge SDC33

Leave a Reply

