Wonderful You!!!

Happy Holidays all,
When I should be preparing for Christmas (which is tomorrow) I am doing up a post for my blog…lol.  This is a design team project for Estelle, The Stampsmith.  I used her stamp called, Holly Christmas Art Rubber Stamp.  The paper line is the Bittersweet line from Basic Grey.  It is an older collection, one that I love.  The bling, ribbon and flowers are all from Recollections.  Sorry for the quick post but Christmas prep is calling me (literally, hubby is yelling to me from the kitchen 🙂 )
I wish you all a safe and happy holiday season!

Thanks for peeking in!
~Mel~

Leave a Reply

