Happy Birthday Kim!!!

Good Morning all, Here is a quick post on the birthday card that I made for my friend Kim. Here birthday was back in March but with my computer and blog being down, this is the first time I have been able to post it.  I used a stamp that I bought at Michael’s several months ago and colored it with my Bic Mark-its.  I cute it out and adhered it to a 5 x 5 card base.  I used one of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set and split it down the centers.  I curled the edges of the paper and added it on top of the stamped image.  I added some felt flowers that I bought out of the 1.50$ spot at Michaels. I added a lavender bow that I made out of my stash.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

Leave a Reply

