Happy Birthday to my Gardening Neighbour!!!

Good morning all! I wanted to post this quick little card that I made a few weeks back for one of my neighbors, Joyce.  She is a delightful lady with gardens that would take your breath away! When I saw this Pure Innocence stamp set at The Cutting Garden, I thought of Joyce right away.  I used an embossing folder from Cuttlebug (it is from a set so I don’t know the name).  I inked it with Tumbled Glass Distress Ink from Ranger.  I added bling all around the folder like a frame.  I stamped my image in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored her with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  When I gave it to her, she chuckled and said that she loved it!!!  I purchased The Pure Innocence stamp, Gamsol, and Cuttlebug folder from The Cutting Garden!

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

Leave a Reply

