Good Morning All, Just a quick post on a card that I made last month for my Father In-Law’s birthday.  We always call him ‘Captain’ and I really do not know why…lol….something that was starting long before I was in the picture.  The stamped image is from a Flourishes stamp set that I picked up at The Cutting Garden.  I used my Gamsol and colored pencils to color the image and the embossing folder is one from Cuttlebug (I can’t remember the name).  I used some metal stickers from K&C that are supposed to look like metal studs.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

