Happy Easter to You!

This is my last card post for the day.  It may be my last post for the weekend as I am going home and wireless Internet is non-existent.  This bunny image was from my yard sale finds at Deborah’s sale at The Cutting Garden   I colored him with my Prisma Markers and added some stickles to the barrel, a girl needs her bling…lol.  I added it to some patterned paper and foam mounted it to a 5 x 5 card base.  I added a large pink flower from my stash, some flourishes, a felt butterfly,  and a Martha Stewart butterfly.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter to You!

  1. OMG!!! Girl you have been busy!!!
    I love this guy too! Guess I should have taken a better look at Deborah’s stamps she was selling! Again. this would so work for one of my boys! Oh well I guess you snooze, you lose…I must have been snoozing way too long!
    Enjoy your weekend Mel!
    Sue O

Leave a Reply

