Hope the Bunny Finds You…..

Good Morning all! Here is one of the cards that I made for this Easter Season.  The egg stamped image was from a friend, Deborah that had a HUGE yard sale of her crafting goods at The Cutting Garden.

I stamped the image with Black Memento ink and colored it with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I used a 5 x 5 base for the card.  The patterned paper was from a paper pad I bought at Michaels.  I used my Martha Stewart, Punch Around the Page set that I bought at The Garden.  The corner punched pieces were done with an EK Success punch and I added my favorite embellishment, Ribbon and Bling!!!!!  The pink bird was from the 1.50$ bins at Mike’s.

I hope that everyone has a great Easter!!!  Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hope the Bunny Finds You…..

Leave a Reply

