Some Bunny Loves You….

Good Morning, I hope that everyone is enjoying their leisurely Good Friday.  I am frantically trying to post some of these cards before we make the drive to Yarmouth for the weekend.  This image is from a Flourish stamp set called, Spring Has Sprung.  I bought this set at The Cutting Garden and I LOVE this set.  I have used it several times since I bought it and can still think of some cards that I want to create despite Easter almost being over for the year.  I colored the image with my Prisma Markers and die cut it with a circle and then a scalloped circle behind it.  I adhered it to a 5 x 5 card base covered with some patterned paper from my stash.  I added a Martha Stewart butterfly, some flourishes, a pink flower and felt butterfly from my stash.  this is one of my favorite cards that I made this Easter Season!

Thanks for peeking in and Happy Easter!

~Mel~

 

One thought on “Some Bunny Loves You….

  1. Oh I love this one too! Now this stamp would work for my grandsons cards! Wish I would have seen this when I was at the store!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Sue O

Leave a Reply

