Wishing You a Wonderful Holiday!!!!

Hello crafters, here is one of my last Easter Cards for the season.  I made this 5 x 5  card, again with, ‘The Spring has Sprung’ from Flourishes.  I bought this at The Cutting Garden.  I used a great stamp I got from the yard sale at Kim’s store a few weeks back and stamped and embossed it with pewter embossing powder.  I added clear craft plastic to the frame and foam mounted it to the stamped image.  I colored this image with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I added a doily to the card from and flat taped the framed image onto the doily.  The Patterned paper is from Recollections.  I punched some branches out with a Martha Stewart punch, added some paper flowers from Michael’s 1.50$ bin and some ribbon from a customer at The Cutting Garden who gave it and said, ‘use it on a project and post it to your blog’….so here it is Arilyn!!!!!

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

Leave a Reply

