Mom, U Rock!!!

Good Morning Crafters, I just wanted to pop in this morning to say sorry for being MIA for the last week.  Last Monday, I got it into my head to MOVE my entire craft room to the main floor of the house.  I find it difficult being upstairs in our house for many reasons so hubby and I moved the room over the last week.  I am VERY happy to be down stairs and have been crafting up a storm after I recovered from the move….the only thing hubby said to me was that I needed to do a purge in this room as there are lots of things that I don’t use….I agree but I wouldn’t let him know that…lol.

Here is a card that I created this weekend.  This is a stamp that I picked up at Carousel Rubber Stamps here in Dartmouth.  It is a Whimsy Stamps.  This stamp was called, Super Mom.

I used some Recollections patterned paper and card stock from Michaels, A Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set, Ribbon and Flowers that I picked up at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

5 thoughts on “Mom, U Rock!!!

  1. Nice Mel! And NO…never admit to man that they might be right! But girl, purge away…I’m sure you have things that you might want to purge my way!!! LOL!!!
    Love the card!
    Sue O

Leave a Reply

