Some Thank You Cards!

Good evening Crafters.  I hope that everyone is soaking up the last of the long weekend sun.  I just wanted to post some thank you cards that I created over the weekend for jim’s work.  I made these cards using several of my Flourishes stamp sets that I purchased from The Cutting Garden.

I

I used scraps from my newly purged stash and a variety of Deep Edge Punches from Martha Stewart.  I added some matching flowers from my stash and made some homemade stick pins in coordinating colors.  I added a bow with my favorite ribbon from The Garden and added a stamped sentiment from an Inkadinkado stamp set.  All of the images were heat embossed using Stampendous embossing powder.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

2 thoughts on “Some Thank You Cards!

Leave a Reply

