….Thanks…Take Three….

Hello Ladies, here is the third card:

I created this 5×5 card base with the MME Lost & Found patterned paper.  I heat embossed a doily onto the card front using some, Blushing Pink embossing powder.  I used my, Hello Hyacinth stamp set from Flourishes stamp company that picked up at The Cutting Garden.  I fussy cut the image and popped it up on the doily.  I added a pleated paper ribbon strip, bling and a sentiment from Inkadinkado.  I finished the card card with punched photo corners and some bling.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

Leave a Reply

