The Final One…For Tonight….

Here is the final one for tonight:

I created this 5×5 card using MME Lost & Found patterned paper.  I heat embossed a doily using Lavender embossing powder from Zing.  I used my, Year in Flowers 2 from Flourishes that I picked up at The Cutting Garden.  I colored the image with my Bic Markers and popped it up on the doily.  I created a crepe paper flower and put the stamped sentiment in the center.  I added a pleated ribbon strip to the bottom of the card and added some photo corners and bling to the card to finish it off….oh, and a butterfly as well…lol.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

2 thoughts on “The Final One…For Tonight….

Leave a Reply

