Lordy Lordy, Look Who’s 40….

Good Morning crafters, I have several posts today for you.  The first one is a DT project for The StampSmith.  I created this card with a friend in mind who turned 40.  This image is from the plate of Art Rubber Stamps called, Those Were The Days 1950s Art Rubber Stamps.

I used some of the my coveted Lost and Found Paper from MME to create this card.  I added the sentiment from a Stampalicious stamp set.  I edged the card with one of my On The Edge Dies from Tim Holtz.  I added some of the scraps of paper to the side of the card by accordion folding and inking.  I finished off the card with some flower bling that I had in my stash.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

2 thoughts on “Lordy Lordy, Look Who’s 40….

Leave a Reply

