Happy Birthday….Card # 2…..

Good Morning crafters, here is the second card of this series of Birthday Cards….

I created this card with scrap patterned paper and card stock from my stash.  I colored this kitten image with some Prisma Markers.  I picked this stamp up at a yard sale at The Cutting Garden.  I added the stamped sentiment image on the left over card stock.  I die cut some Memory Box Ribbon Buckles with the card stock and patterned paper.  The rolled flower Die-Namics die from MFT.  I finished the card off with a bow made with some ribbon from my stash.  You can pick up Memory Box dies, Die-Namics dies and the ribbon from Kim at  The Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday….Card # 2…..

Leave a Reply

