Happy Birthday….Card # 3…..

Good Morning crafters, Here is card # 3 of the birthday cards that I was asked to make.  Here it is:

I created this A-2 card using a Hello Kitty die that I have from Sizzix using card stock from my stash….I added a big Pink Bling in the centre of the bow on her head.  I added a pink bow to the card and some photo corners with my EK Success Fancy Photo Corner punch.  And being in Hello Kitty fashion, added bling to each photo corner.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

Leave a Reply

