Happy Birthday…..Card # 4…..

Good Morning Crafters, here is the 4th birthday card of this series:

I LOVE how this card turned out.  The patterned paper and card stock was from my scrap bin.  I used my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page on this card.  This image is from Sweet Pea.  It is a line of stamps that Kim is carrying at The Cutting Garden.  I colored her with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I added some Stickles (Crystal) to her hair bow, ribbons and bow on her ballet shoes, her hearts, and the balloons.  I used my new Die-Namics die set from MFT called Mini Tabs Foursome for the sentiment (that is from Teeny Tiny Wishes from Stampin Up).  I used some ribbon from my stash to make a double bow.  I punched some Retro Flowers out of the left over card stock.  You can pick this stamp line, Gamsol, Stickles, Die-Namics Dies from MFT, the ribbon, and the retro flower punches in  a variety of sizes can all be purchase at The Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday…..Card # 4…..

  1. OMG!!!! I love, love, love this one!!! But how did I miss number 3…have to go looking for it! Awesome job Mel!!!

Leave a Reply

