Happy Birthday….Card # 5…..

Good Morning crafters, here is the next one in the series:

My friend Kim let me stamp this image off.  I think she is from Whimsy Stamps.  I colored her with my Copics.  I have been ‘collecting’ Copics but do little else with them as I am a bit scared of them.  I dragged them out the other night and colored her up with them and felt that it turned out nice.  I added some Gold Star Gel Pen to her hair and the flowers in her arm.  I die cut the image with my circle Spellbinders and added a Hear Circles Die cut underneath the image as well.  I added a purple mat and some photo corners punched with my Fancy Photo Corners to the mat surrounding the image.  The patterned paper is from my stash.  I finished the card off with a bow made from ribbon in my stash.  The Cutting Garden carries a nice selection of Spellbinders, Copics, and ribbons.

Leave a Reply

