A Wedding Card….

Good evening crafters, I am getting ready to head to bed and I wanted to post the card that I made tonight.  I saw this stamp a few weeks ago at Michaels and I have been lusting for it ever since.  I finally bit the bullet today and bought it only to find it was on clearance and was super cheap!!!! Here is a card that I made with it:

I colored this image with my Bic Mark-its.  I used my Gold Star gel pen over the ribbon on the bouquet.  I die cut the image using my Grand Nestabilities Spellbinders (Ovals and Scallop Ovals).  I inked the image with Cherry Cobbler ink from Stampin Up.  I used my Double Loops Punch Around the Page set with some burgundy card stock from my stash.  I made a double bow with some beautiful satin ribbon from The Cutting Garden.  I added one of my homemade stick pins.

Have a great weekend!

Thanks for peeking in!

2 thoughts on “A Wedding Card….

Leave a Reply

