Sending Cheery Wishes Your Way….

Good evening crafters.  I hope that everyone is having a great day.  We had more rain today but I think it made it hotter instead of cooling off the air.  I am LOVING these Triple Time Stamped cards, so I had to make two more tonight!  Here is a peek for you:

The butterflies, lady bugs, and dragonfly stamps were all from Hampton Art and the sentiment is from a Flourishes stamp set called, Spring Has Sprung.  I added some bakers twine in red and some red buttons from my stash. I picked the Flourishes stamp set and bakers twine from Kim at The Cutting Garden.  These cards are my newest obsession….I have more ideas brewing in my head for these card styles, stay tuned….

I hope you are all staying cool…..thanks for peeking in!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sending Cheery Wishes Your Way….

Leave a Reply

