Another Wedding Card….

Good afternoon crafters, I just wanted to pop on here today and show you the card that I made this morning instead of doing my housework….lol…the housework can always be done another time…I just wanted to show you the card.  I was very happy with how it turned out:

I created this card using some scrap patterned paper and glittery card stock from my stash.  I used an image from my Wedded Bliss stamp set from Flourishes and the die cut from Cheery Lynn Designs called Japanese Garden Lace Oval die. I inked everything with Black Soot Distress ink. I used a punch from Stampin Up to created the black loops on the flower.  The flower is a Rolled Daisy die from MFT Die-Namics. I curled the petals with a quilling tool.  I punched some photo corners from the glittery card stock my Fancy Photo Corner from EK Success using and added some bling to the corners.  I finished off the card with a bow made with some iridescent ribbon, a heart bling and some diamond bling on the corners.  I picked the stamp set, the dies, the ribbon, and the corner punch from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

I hope that everyone is having a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

