Wishing You a Happy Birthday….

Good evening crafters, We are melting here tonight in Nova Scotia with the heat.  It is 31 degrees and that is unheard of around here, we are on the coast!!!! I haven’t been crafting much this week, the heat and humidity has my MS a bit flared but today I just couldn’t stay away any longer!

I colored this Mimi Stamp from Penny Black with my Copics, Yes, I dusted off my markers and I don’t think the result was too bad.  I inked around the image with some Pale Plum Stampin Up ink.  I used one of the EK Success border punches.  I added a double bow in some yummy purple ribbon that I picked up from Kim at The Cutting Garden.  I topped it off with some purple mulberry flowers that I also picked up from Kim,  in the centre of the bows and finished the card off with one of my butterflies in lavender and some purple bling.  The card stock and patterned paper is from my scrap bin.

Thanks for peeking in! Stay cool…lol

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wishing You a Happy Birthday….

Leave a Reply

