Today I Married My Best Friend….

Good Morning Crafters, I am in a wonderful mood this am.  I stepped outside this morning and felt a nice breeze!!!! I am so excited at the prospect of a warm breezy day….fingers crossed.  I just wanted to show you a layout I created last night with some of our wedding pictures that are sitting in an envelope.  Here is a sneak peek at what I created:

 

I used the leftover paper from the album I created for my Step-Mother’s Birthday party at the beginning of the month.  I added some pennants on each page, some yellow bling, and some sunflowers that I created with some yellow paper flowers that I have in my stash.  I added some Grey/black hearts all over the layout using the leftover card stock from the base of the layers of the background.  I cut the title out on my Cricut using my Storybook cartridge.  I added some butterflies from the paper collection that I used.  I created Polaroid pictures out of my photos using a square punch and white card stock.  Jim said he wants to journal on the pictures, that way I didn’t need to leave spots for journaling on the layout.  I finished the layout using some bling flourishes on some of the pages to add some interest.

Thanks for peeking in!

4 thoughts on “Today I Married My Best Friend….

Leave a Reply

