Happy Birthday!!!!

Good evening crafters, this is my final post for today.  I wanted to show you a second take on the Hydrangea stamp set from Flourishes:

I created this card using the Hydrangea stamp set and colored it with my Bic Mark-its.  I added some trim, mesh butterfly embellishment from my stash, and a strip of card stock punched out with my Doily Edge Punch from Martha Stewart.  I finished off the card with a double bow using the new ribbon that Kim is carrying at The Garden and a rolled Mini Rolled Rose using a Die-Namics die from MFT that I also picked up from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Have a great night and thanks for peeking in:

 

Leave a Reply

