Give Flight to Your Dreams

Good Afternoon crafters, I wanted to pop on here and post a few cards that I created today.  My MS is really acting up right now and Hubby has grounded me to my craft room….no ‘road running’ and no house work (woo hoo) so I made up a few cards that I am planning to do as a Gamsol class at The Cutting Garden some time soon(when I get up my nerve)… Here is a peek at the cards I created:

 

I used my colored pencils and Gamsol to color the images.  I used The JustRite stamp set called, Botanical Butterflies, Hero Arts background stamp called, Fabulous Flourish, a Rubbernecker Background stamp called, Chicken Wire, MFT Pure Innocence Stamp set called, Giraffe Girl, and the Flourishes stamp set called, Botanical Bookplates to complete these cards.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Give Flight to Your Dreams

  1. Your cards are real beauties Mel!!!! Lovin’ them! I absolutely love using Gamsol….it’s so fun, and easy, and a great techniques for coloring! You’ll do fine teaching a class with it!
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Awesome cards Melanie! My fav, if I had to pick one would be the first one. Great techniques and designs in all! Take care! ❤

    Debbie
    ^..^

Leave a Reply

