Some ‘Cheery’ Cards to Share

Good Afternoon Crafters, I hope that everyone is having a good week. Today it is raining in Dartmouth so I thought since hubby still has me grounded that I would do some crafting.  Actually, these are cards that I created the last few days to put on display at The Cutting Garden for Kim’s Cheery Lynn Designs Challenge that she is having at her store.  Here is the link for the details.  here is a peek at the cards that I created:

I used some patterned paper from my stash and some Gorjuss Girls stamped images that I paper pieced.  I colored the little girls hair and skin with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I finished off all three cards with some bling and bows made from the yummy ribbons and trims that Kim carries at her store. Kim carries a large selection of Cheery Lynn Dies, drop in a take a peek!

I used the following dies from Cheery Lynn Designs:

Sunflower

Cuties 3

Princess Garden Window Frame

Leaf

Manon’s Wedding Garland

Dutch Scallop Square Frame

Thanks for peeking in!

4 thoughts on “Some ‘Cheery’ Cards to Share

Leave a Reply

