The ‘Cheery’ Cards Continue….

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone had a great week and that you have some wonderful plans this weekend.  Here in Nova Scotia, it is a long weekend, Monday is Natal Day.  Jim works all weekend so we have no plans.  I am still not my best and am spending a lot of time ‘grounded’….lol….but I did manage to create these two cards today.  Here is a peek of the cards I created for Kim’s Cheery Lynn Designs challenge that she is hosting at The Cutting Garden:

I created these two paper pieced cards using some Gorjuss Girls images and some of my Cheery Lynn Designs Dies.  I finished off these cards with some bows made with some tulle and ribbon that Kim stocks.  Kim has a great selection of Cheery Lynn Designs Dies and ribbons at The Garden.  Here is a list of the dies that I used from CLD to create these cards:

Fiona’s Magic Mirror

Leaf

French Lattice Small

Leave a Reply

