You Gotta Love a Ladybug….

Good afternoon crafters, I wanted to pop on here today to show you what I have been up to today.  Despite being our anniversary, hubby grounded me…..my MS is still quite flared and he said I needed to relax, so after my nap, I finished up these cards that I started last night.  I love these image and use it as often as possible.  Here is a peek at what I created:

I used the Pure Innocence stamp set from MFT called, Ladybug.  I love these images.  I colored all three with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I finished off each card with a double bow using the ribbon that Kim sells at The Cutting Garden and bling on each photo corner die cut.  Kim has a wonderful selection of Pure Innocence Stamps, Dies, and Ribbon in stock at her store.  Drop in and see what she has to offer.

I used :

Floral Ovals from Spellbinders

Ovals from Spellbinders

French Pastry Doily From Cheery Lynn Designs

Lacy Corner Deco F From Cheery Lynn

Thanks for peeking in!

 

2 thoughts on “You Gotta Love a Ladybug….

Leave a Reply

