Thanks a Bunch

A really quick post on the card I just created.  It is for a Sketchy Challenge on Creating a Crafty Life.  Here is what I created for their challenge:

I used the Sock Monkey stamp set from SU.  I picked this up at What’s old is New Again Sale at Carousel Rubber Stamps.  I LOVE sock monkeys and this was a great find for me.  I colored him with my colored pencils.  I used all scraps from my stash to complete this card.  I inked it all in Vintage Photo Distress Ink.  I stamped the sentiment and the banana (they are from the set) in the Vintage Photo and colored the banana with my Bic Mark-its and my Gold Star Gel Pen.  The flowers and dew drops are from my stash.

Thanks for peeking in!

2 thoughts on “Thanks a Bunch

  1. Hey there, I am a fellow CCL crafter and wanted to drop by your blog to support you. My blog is christycreativecorner.blogspot.com Stop by and chat a bit!

Leave a Reply

