Sweet Baby Girl…

Hello again crafters, I just wanted to drop on here again to post another mini album that I created.  I have been, ‘grounded’ recently due to so health issues so I have had A LOT of time on my hands.  I decided to create a mini for my niece.  She had a baby a few months ago and I haven’t had a lot of time to spend with her or the baby (they are over 3 hours away) so I have been ‘sharing’ her Facebook shots that she has been posting.  Here is a peek at what I created her:

The paper line is scraps from my stash.  I added some pocket pages that I learned from Sharon, The Night Owl Scrapper, Thanks Sharon.  I added lots of tags and ribbon.  I did tons of stamping in this book.  It was loads of fun.  I bound this book with my Cinch.  I am having so much fun using it!  I am planning to print off the pictures from FB and finish it off with them and send it on its way.

Thanks for peeking in!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Baby Girl…

Leave a Reply

