Cheery Lynn Cards Continue….

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone is beating the heat as best as they can these days.  I listened to hubby and stayed home and tried to keep my feet up.  I did make this card just before supper.  I am LOVING these dies from Cheery Lynn Designs.  Here is a peek at my first Christmas card of the season (minus helping Kim out with her Stamp a Stack):

I created this card using some scrap Christmas patterned paper from my stash and Kraft cardstock.  I finished this card off with a sentiment, a double bow made with some of Kim’s yummy ribbon, a silk flower and some bling.  It’s not too late for you all to participate in Kim’s CLD challenge at her shop.  Click here for the details.  Kim has lots of CLD dies to choose from.

I used the the following Cheery Lynn Designs Dies for this card:

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

