Boo To You…

Good evening crafters, I am popping on here to post some Halloween cards that I created tonight for the Cheery Lynn Designs Challenge that Kim is hosting at The Cutting Garden.  Here are the details on the challenge.  I LOVE Halloween and I caught  scary bug today when I discovered that Michaels has put out the 2 Halloween paper lines that Martha has out this year.  One Cute and one scary.  I LOVE scary Halloween so I am planning to buy that paper stack some time soon.  Here is a peek at the three cards that I created:

I used scrap patterned paper from my Halloween stash.  I used two of my Punch Around the Page sets from last year (spider web and spider).  I used the Spiderweb die from CLD for all three cards.  I punched out some spiders from a punch in glitter paper.  The sentiments on all three are 1.50$ stamps from Michaels.  I finished them all off with some eerie green ribbon from my stash.

I hope that everyone plays along with Kim’s challenge.

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

