Cheery Halloween for you!

Good morning crafters, I just wanted to pop on here and show you the card I created this morning and post another card I did up for the Cheery Lynn Challenge that Kim is hosting at The Cutting Garden.  I am in love with their dies and I combined them with my favorite holiday, Halloween!!!! Here is what I created:

I used a stamped image from a set of Recollection stamps that I picked up last year at Michaels.  I colored her with my Gamsol and colored pencils and topped here with the Mexican Tile Pattern die from CLD.  I LOVE this die and can’t wait to use it again!

You still have time to participate in Kim’s challenge, click here for details.

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

