My Doll is a Mamma!

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone is enjoying their weekend and you are making some time to do a little crafting.  Today, I spent some time at The Cutting Garden (shhh, don’t tell hubby) and once I got home to put my feet up, I decided to do a layout of my niece and her babies.  Sasha, is my beautiful niece and she a wonderful Mom of Three but in my heart, she will always be my little doll that I used to dress up and take places when she was little.  I love her dearly and am so proud of who she is as a person and what a wonderful Mother she is.  Enough mushy stuff…lol…so here is the sneak peek of what I created:

I used the Amy Tangerine Sketchbook collection for this layout.  I used my Cricut to die cut my letters.  I just had lots of fun with this layout. I even used some spray inks on it to add some fun color to it.   It is totally out of my comfort zone and I had so much fun.  This line is fresh and bright, just like Sasha.

Thanks for peeking in!

One thought on “My Doll is a Mamma!

Leave a Reply

