Feel Better

Good evening crafters,

I thought that I would show you my final card of the day.  I created this using the MFT Weekly Sketch Challenge (MFTWSC88).  Here is the sketch and what I created:

I used the Pure Innocence stamp set from MFT called, My Umbrella.  I colored her hair and skin with my colored pencils and Gamsol.   I paper pieced the rest of the image with paper from my stash.  I used one of my favorite Cheery Lynn Dies called Kiwi Spirit Doily.  I finished off the card with an orange flower with some bling in the center.

I picked my stamp and die up from Kim at The Cutting Garden.  She has a great selection of both.

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

