Just to Brighten Your Day

Good afternoon crafters,

I hope that everyone is having a great weekend.  It is a beautiful day here today but I am opting to relax inside.  I over did it yesterday (but well worth it) so hubby used the ‘G’ word as he left for work, ‘GROUNDED’….lol…I did some Pinterest surfing and discovered it lovely little card.  Here is my inspiration.  Here is my take on what this card and I am pleased with how it turned out:

I used scraps from my stash and a 1.50$ stamp from Michaels that I used for the sentiment.  I punched out the sentiment with a SU lablel punch.  I used several of my Cheery Lynn Designs.  I finished off the card with some diamond bling and a double bow of ribbon from The Cutting Garden.

Here is the list of CLD that I used to create this card:

Honeycomb die

Anastasia Border

Mini Fanciful Flourish

Mini Dimensional Butterflies with Angel Wings

I picked up all of my dies and ribbon from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

4 thoughts on “Just to Brighten Your Day

Leave a Reply

