Happy Birthday to You…

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone survived their Monday and are relaxing at home and getting some crafting done.  I worked on some simple birthday cards between last night and tonight, and I wanted to pop on here and show you.  I made this card up in no time at all so I decided to make 6 of them at once.  Here is a peek at what I created:

I used my Stampin Up set called, Vintage Vogue and a Sentiment set from Impression Obsession called, Greetings Galore.  I stamped the flowers and sentiment with Melon Mambo ink from SU and the flourish\leaves are stamped in Old Olive.  I fussy cut the flowers and popped them up on foam tape.  I finished off each card front with a double bow and some yellow bling from my stash for the flower centers.

Have a great night and Thanks for peeking in!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to You…

Leave a Reply

