Have a Wonderful Birthday!!!

Good evening crafters, I just wanted to pop on here and post a couple of cards that I made while chatting a few friends on Skype.  This is another Pinterest inspired card.  Here is the card that piqued my interest.  Here is my version of the card:

I used patterned paper from My Minds Eye, Lost & Found.  I used my Cheery Lynn, Honeycomb die, my chevron EK Success Punch, and a Cuttlebug embossing folder with flowers on it (name unknown).  I finished the cards off with some pink bakers twine and buttons.

Well I am off to bed.  Thanks for peeking in!

 

One thought on “Have a Wonderful Birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

