You Make My Heart Bloom….

Good evening crafters…well hubby let me out of the house today, the first time in a week and after taking a class at Carousel Rubber Stamps (Thanks Barbi) I headed over to The Cutting Garden to see Kim.  We both got to sit down (I had no choice) and made cards.  I broke out my Tim Holtz Distress markers, the April Showers stamp set from Flourishes, and some of the new G45 Ladies Diary that Kim has in stock and created this card:

I had lots of fun water coloring the image image with my Timmy Markers.  I used the Double Loops Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set on the Ladies Diary paper.  I stamped the sentiment from the stamp set and created a pennant for the sentiment.  I finished off the card with some photo corners and bling from my stash.

Thanks for peeking in and Happy Thanksgiving!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

