Congrats Again….

Good evening crafters, here is a continuation of the congratulations cards that I created this week.  Here is a peek at what I created:

Again, I used my Flourishes stamps that I picked up from Kim at The Garden and a set of Stampin Up stamps called, Elements of Style.  I really loved this set and thanks to a friend named Margie, I ‘borrowed’ some pictures of some cards created using this set.  I had fun making these cards.  The cards are all finished using some of my beloved trim picked up from Kim and some coordinating bling from my stash.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

5 thoughts on “Congrats Again….

Leave a Reply

