Good Bye and Good Luck!

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone is having a good week so far.  Sorry I have been MIA lately but I am still dragging my butt these days and have been trying to prepare for a Christmas Craft Fair this coming weekend but when you don’t feel the best, it’s so hard to get motivated to be creative…lol.

Today I took a quick break and created a card for one of my husband’s co-workers who has recently resigned.

Here is a peek at what I created for her:

I used one of my Pure Innocence stamps called, Being Cute is What I do.  I colored her with my colored pencils&Gamsol and paper pieced her clothing.  I used my Fancy Photo Corner punch and French Pastry doily die to complete the front of the card.  I finished off the card with a bow and bling, both from my stash.

 I picked up the stamp, punch, ribbon, and die all from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

 

2 thoughts on “Good Bye and Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

