A Christmas Card Share

Good afternoon crafters, I hope everyone is well ok and are staying warm!  It turned COLD here this week and I do NOT like the cold weather at all.  I wanted to post a Christmas card that I created last night and finished it off today.

Here is a peek at what I created:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAI used scrap paper from my stash and a Memory Box stamp called Poinsettia Bloom.  I colored it with my Bic Markers and die cut it with my circle Spellbinder.  I added a Cheery Lynn die in behind (Notre Dame Cathedral die), and created photo corners out of a Cheery Lynn die called Holly Corner.  The sentiment is from Just Rite stamp set of holiday stamp set called, Large Fancy Holiday Sentiments.  I inked around the flower and sentiment with Tea Dye Distress ink and finished off the holly corner with red Stickles.  I finished off the card with a bow made with red sheer ribbon and tulle.  I picked up the stamp, stamp set and the two Cheery Lynn dies that I used all from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “A Christmas Card Share

Leave a Reply

