Warm Wishes To You…

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone is having a great weekend so far (and are staying warm).  I created this card last night (when I SHOULD have been getting ready for the craft fair at The Cutting Garden on Sunday).  I just wanted to pop on here and show you what I created.

Here is a peek at the card:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAI created this 5 x 5 card with scrap patterned paper from a collection pack I got last year at Winners, so it is probably 3 Christmas seasons old.  I stamped an image from the Flourishes stamp set called, Poinsettia & Pine.  I colored it with my Bic Markers.  I added Stickles to the center of the flower and the holly berries.  I cut out the image with my circle Spellbinder and popped it up on foam tape on top of the French Pastry Doily die from Cheery Lynn Designs.  I added the Holly Corner Die from Cheery Lynn Designs to the corners of the card and added red Stickles to the corners for the holly berries.  I finished off the card with some sheer red ribbon and tulle.  I picked up the stamp set, both dies, and the red tulle from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in and stay warm!

mel

Leave a Reply

