Merry Everything….

Good Morning crafters,

Last night when I was making fudge for my brother (epic failure…lol) I opted to work on some Gift card holders for our nieces.  I FINALLY got to break out one of my new Pure Innocence stamps that I picked up at The Garden three weeks ago and never had a chance to even stamp them.  So I did last night and had fun with them.

 Here is a peek at two of the cards that I created:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERASANYO DIGITAL CAMERAI used the new one called, Elf Girl and she ADORABLE.  I colored and paper pieced her.  I used my Lacy Oval and Oval Spellbinders.  I finally broke out my new 6×6 paper pack from Dove Craft called Merry Magic that I picked up Kim’s.  I had fun creating these cards.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

One thought on “Merry Everything….

Leave a Reply

