I’m Sorry For Your Loss

Good afternoon friends, I just wanted to pop on here and show you a card that I created last week.  A friend of Jim’s lost his pet.  It is a devastating time to lose a pet.  We don’t have children so Zoe and Theo are our fur babies and the day we say good bye to them will be heart breaking.  Gordie lost his dog of several years and we decided to send him a card.

Here is a peek at what I created:

sympathy 1

I picked up a pet sympathy set from Kim at The Garden.  I added the paws to the paper and the floral die cut is a stamped image from SU that I die cut and colored.  I added a pink bow to the card and some pearls.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “I’m Sorry For Your Loss

Leave a Reply

