A Valentine Card Share

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone survived their Monday! I had a quiet day at home with hubby.  He hurt his back on the weekend and needed some TLC.  He is gone to work for the evening (stubborn…lol) and I thought that I would do some posting of a few cards that I created over the past few weeks.  I really love Valentine’s Day.  I guess I am a marshmallow at heart.  I LOVE making these cards, it is probably all the reds and pinks that I use…lol.  Here is a few cards that I created using scrap paper that was left over from last year.  Again, I realize just how much paper I have stashed around this room and with a yard sale that is coming up in April at The Cutting Garden, it will be a great way to purge my craft room.

Here are a few cards that I created:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

