Some More Valentine Cards

Good evening crafters, I hope that you are all well, and surviving the cold snap of weather that we are having this week.  I, HATE cold weather….and I feel we have had enough and am ready for Spring.  I just wanted to post a few more Valentine Cards that I created.

 Here they are:

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAI created these over the holidays, I guess I needed a break or change from Christmas projects.  They were.  All of them were colored with my colored pencils and Gamsol except the first card that has no coloring on it all.

Thanks for peeking in and stay warm!!!

mel

Leave a Reply

