Another Calendar

Good evening crafters, I hope that you are having a good Monday so far.  I had fun with the ladies at The Garden Saturday at the crop that Kim hosted but boy am I tired…lol.  I just wanted to post a picture of a second perpetual calendar that I created last week and didn’t have time to post.  This is very different from my first one.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

photo (4)The process was the same for this calendar but I punched out a bunch of flowers from my favorite flower punches to create embellishments for the front of the box.  I used The Sweet Thing 6×6 paper stack from My Minds Eye.  I added  trim from my stash and the letters and numbers on the cards are letter and number dies from Memory Box.  I picked all of these items from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “Another Calendar

Leave a Reply

