Some Last Minute Valentines To Share

Good evening crafters, I hope that everyone survived Nemo this weekend.  We are slowly getting dug out and the plow FINALLY came down our street! I just wanted to post a few Valentine’s that I made a few weeks ago that I forgot that I didn’t post for you.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Happy V Day

sitter card

Teacher card

yellow busI really had fun with my Valentine creations this year but am eager to move on to the next holiday, Easter!!!!!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “Some Last Minute Valentines To Share

Leave a Reply

