You Have My Deepest Sympathy

Good evening crafters and Happy Valentine’s Day.  I hope that you spent the day/evening with someone you loved.  I just wanted to post a card that I created last week.  It is a  simple sympathy card, no fuss no muss.

Here is what I created:

sympathy 2I used my favorite Hydrangea stamp from Hero Arts.  I stamped it but didn’t color it.  I added some coordinating patterned paper from my scrap stash.  I added some heart bling in a matching color and inked all the edges with Tea Dye Distress ink.  I finished off the card with a small single bow on the flower.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

